Who are the contributors to Conflict Manager?

CRGI CONTRIBUTORS:                                                   Clint Overland Erik Kondo Garry Smith Jayne Wharf Kathy Jackson Marc MacYoung Rory Miller Teja Van Wicklen Terry Trahan Toby Cowern   GUEST CONTRIBUTORS Ade Rhodes Amanda Kruse … [Read more…]

How do I see an issue of Conflict Manager?

  Download the PASSWORD PROTECTED PDF file here. The password to the APRIL issue is “cmapril2015” Login to the Conflict Manager mobile viewer here.   View it online.